ProductID,Title,URL,ImageUrl,Price
411331441,Authentic Flag Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/authentic-flag-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TAUF-NVY_grande.jpg?v=1530729401,$30.00
410536509,Authentic Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/authentic-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TAUT_WHT_LS_grande.jpg?v=1558104164,$30.00
155502443,Caroline V-Neck Tee - Slub,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/caroline-women-s-v-neck-t-shirt-slub,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/CVS-NVY_grande.jpg?v=1561568715,$28.00
3924980609,FieldTec™ Racerback Yoga Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/fieldtec-racerback-yoga-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TRFS_NCL_LS_f39f6be8-ac32-4f9d-8e33-ed21ca83af22_grande.jpg?v=1525373483,$40.00
3775635713,Jessica Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/jessica-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TJPT_CAM_LS_fa20db07-350e-42be-824c-81383c087035_grande.jpg?v=1558376681,$32.00
3775684353,Samantha Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/samantha-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/2016-03-02_grande.jpg?v=1556232321,$32.00
259428089882,School's Out Forever Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/schools-out-forever-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/T4EV-PRPK_grande.jpg?v=1536868148,$32.00
410563877,Southern Class Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/southern-class-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TSCS_LLC_LS_grande.jpg?v=1523460492,$30.00
163727869,Stonewall Polo - Long Sleeve,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/the-long-sleeve-stonewall-polo-from-southern-marsh,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/SWP_BNT_grande.jpg?v=1513096845,$72.00
259434577946,Summer Sun Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/summer-sun-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TSUN-PCTL_grande.jpg?v=1558032162,$32.00
8774908621,Whitling Tie-Dye Tank - Spiral,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/whitling-tie-dye-tank-spiral,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TWTL_USA_LS2_grande.jpg?v=1558382030,$29.00
8774871181,Whitling Tie-Dye Tank - Target,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/whitling-tie-dye-tank-target,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TWTT_CRMN_LS_grande.jpg?v=1553619688,$29.00