ProductID,Title,URL,ImageUrl,Price
261676193,"Party with Southern Marsh" Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/party-with-southern-marsh-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TAZ_NPK_01_grande.jpg?v=1475510767,$30.00
411331441,Authentic Flag Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/authentic-flag-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TAUF_WHT_LS_grande.jpg?v=1472141640,$30.00
410536509,Authentic Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/authentic-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TAUT_MLN_Q_LS_grande.jpg?v=1475510451,$30.00
155502443,Caroline V-Neck Tee - Slub,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/caroline-women-s-v-neck-t-shirt-slub,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/CVS_WRD_LS_grande.jpg?v=1476128194,$30.00
3924980609,FieldTec™ Racerback Yoga Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/fieldtec-racerback-yoga-tank,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/2016_02_16_Southern_Marsh_shot_17_1165_grande.jpg?v=1472229295,$40.00
3775635713,Jessica Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/jessica-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/2016_02_17_Southern_Marsh_shot_30_0269_grande.jpg?v=1472134719,$32.00
161557273,Pintail Oxford - Kansas State University,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/classic-pintail-oxford-dress-shirt-collegiate-houston-1,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/KSU_XFD_WHT_grande.jpg?v=1472232683,$90.00
3775684353,Samantha Tank Top,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/samantha-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/2016_02_16_Southern_Marsh_shot_14_0810_grande.jpg?v=1472234352,$32.00
410563877,Southern Class Tank,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/southern-class-tank-top,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/TSCS_LLC_LS_grande.jpg?v=1472235789,$30.00
163727869,Stonewall Polo - Long Sleeve,https://www.southernmarsh.com/products/the-long-sleeve-stonewall-polo-from-southern-marsh,//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/5142/products/SWL_BNT_LRG_25cb123b-b476-4c0e-a6b1-09a992c2ed76_grande.jpg?v=1472230602,$72.00